Works cooperatively with the Pinal County Elections Department in overseeing school district related elections.

2018 Election Candidates

Apache Junction Unified School District #43
    Braden Biggs (statement)
    Chelsea Connolly (statement)
    Dena Kimble (statement)
    Gilbert Cancio (statement)

Casa Grande Elementary School District #4
    David Snider (statement)
    Gilberto Mendez (statement)

Casa Grande Union High School District #82
    Ralph Lopez (statement)
    Tony Salcido

Central Arizona Valley Institute of Technology #80 (CAVIT)
    Linda Good (Write-In Casa Grande Union High School)
    Mary  Duarte (Santa Cruz Valley Union High School)
    Rose Marie Majarres Monks (Write-In Florence Unified School District)

Coolidge Unified School District #21
    Keith Seaman (statement)
    Michael Flores II

Cobra Valley Institute of Technology #81 (CVIT)
    Louie Rabago

Eloy Elementary School District #11
    Alexis  Ramirez
    Mary Tarango
    Ralph Moran

East Valley Institute of Technology
   Larry Johnson (Apache Junction Unified, J.O. Combs Unified) (statement)
   Shelli Richardson Boggs (Apache Junction Unified, J.O. Combs Unified)
   Shon Thomas Rasmussen (statement)

Florence Unified School District #1
   Denise Guenther
   Steve Johnson

J.O. Combs Unified School District #44
    Steven Ray (statement)

Mammoth/San Manuel Unified School District #8
    Louis Madrid (statement)
    Michael Carnes
    Terry Newman

Maricopa Unified School District #20
    Ben Owens
    Patti Coutre

Oracle Elementary School District #2
    Gary Terrell (statement)
    Jeri Taylor (statement)

Picacho Elementary School District #33
    Abel Garza
    Michelle Garza McLaughlin

Ray Unified School District #3
    Tino Flores

Red Rock Elementary School District #5
    Christina Heflin

Sacaton Elementary School District #18
    David Anderson
    Elaine Moyah
    Judy Antone
    Michelle Lyons

Santa Cruz Valley Union High School #840
    Anna Bell Sauceda
    Emilio Ysaguirre

Stanfield Elementary School District #24
    Carlos Marin

Superior Unified School District #15
    Ignacio Magallanez (statement)

 Toltec Elementary School District #22
Mark Lindgren
    Robert Million


Pinal County School Office ESA
75 N. Bailey
P.O. Box 769
Florence, AZ 85132-0769
Phone: 520-866-6565
Fax: 520-866-6973



Nov 26 2014

Arizona's Measurement of Educational Readiness to Inform Teaching (AzMERIT).…